Find Your Vibe
With Toke Cannabis
Toronto - Hamilton - St. Catharines - Niagara Falls - Midland - Welland

Cannabis Dispensary & Delivery in Niagara Falls

TOKE CANNABIS provides premium cannabis products, serving our Niagara Falls customers both in-store and through delivery!  Roll up a spliff with our featured dried cannabis flowers, or enjoy one of our bestselling cannabis edibles. Or grab a pre-roll, ready to light up for your immediate gratification! You will be sure to enjoy a truly psychedelic experience!

Toke Locations

Niagara Falls

8568 Lundy’s Lane
Niagara Falls, Ontario
L2H 1H4

Phone : (289) 296-1227
Email : niagara@tokecannabis.com

Get Directions – Google Maps

Store Hours
Monday – Saturday 11am – 10pm
Sunday 11am – 8pm

Toke Niagara Menu

Toronto

1332 Bloor Street West,
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 1P2

Phone : (416) 530-7750
Email : toronto@tokecannabis.com

Get Directions – Google Maps

Store Hours
Monday – Saturday 11am – 10pm
Sunday 11am – 8pm

Toke Toronto Menu

St. Catharines

243 Welland Ave, St.
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2R 2P6

Phone : (289) 362-5885
Email : stcatharines@tokecannabis.com

Get Directions – Google Maps

Store Hours
Monday – Thursday 10am – 10pm
Friday – Saturday 10am – 11pm
Sunday 10am – 8pm

Toke St Catharines Menu

Hamilton

247 Centennial Pkwy N
Hamilton, Ontario
L8E 2X3

Phone : (289) 389-1885
Email : hamilton@tokecannabis.com

Get Directions – Google Maps

Store Hours
Monday – Saturday 10am – 10pm
Sunday 10am – 8pm

Toke Hamilton Menu

Midland

262 King St,
Midland, Ontario
L4R 3M3

Phone : (705) 527-6728
Email : midland@tokecannabis.com

Get Directions – Google Maps

Store Hours
Monday – Saturday 9am – 9pm
Sunday 9am – 6pm

Toke Midland Menu

Welland

589 South Pelham rd.
Welland, Ontario
L3C 3C7

Phone : (289) 820-7464
Email : welland@tokecannabis.com

Get Directions – Google Maps

Store Hours
Monday – Saturday 10am – 10pm
Sunday 10am – 8pm

Toke Welland Menu

Back